Backing Up Your Game Progress
- Your data will automatically be saved to iCloud or Google Play, if you have these services enabled.
- If you sign into Facebook within the game, all of your game data will be stored on our servers for you to restore at any time.
- You can connect to Facebook in the settings menu via the homestead.
Restoring Your Backed Up Game Progress
- Your data should automatically restore from iCloud or Google Play when you reinstall the game.
- Your game data can also be restored if you have backed it up through Facebook.
- To restore Facebook data, tap restore profile in the bottom left corner of the first screen that appears after booting the game.
- You will need to be signed into Facebook on your device for your data to be restored.