Support Center

What are the different Modes and how do I unlock them?

Last Updated: Aug 28, 2015 04:10PM NZST
Classic - The standard Into the Dead game mode.
How long can you survive, and how far can you run before the zombie masses bring you to an unfortunate end?

Massacre - It's not about how far you run, but how many of the dead you dispatch before they take you down.
This mode is all about how much damage you can inflict before the inevitable end. 
Massacre mode is unlocked when you complete Mission Set 10.

Hardcore - Choose your load out and see how far you can get before a truly massive zombie horde ends your run.
A more difficult mode for players seeking a greater challenge.
Hardcore mode is unlocked when you complete Mission Set 15.

Flashlight*For the player really looking to test their skills.
Armed with only a flashlight and the desperate will to survive, how deep into this dark and stormy night can you get? Flashlight Mode is unlocked when you complete Mission Set 20.

*Flashlight Mode is currently only available for Android and iOS devices.
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
Invalid characters found